ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 & BS OHSAS 18001:2007
Integrated Management System (IMS) Certified Organization

Super Safety Services Super Safety Services Celebrating
30
Years
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services
Home » Business Enquiry Form



Describe Your Buying Requirements in Detail
Came to known about Super Safety Services from

Google

Print Media

Others
Your Contact Information
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Company Name: (optional)
Website: (optional)
Country: *
City: *
Mobile: *

Also find Us on:

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Linked In Pinterest

Our Other Websites:

www.weldingproducts.in
www.firesafetyequipment.in




Contact Us
Super Safety Services
Corporate Office :
Address : Office No.220, Wing A, 2nd Floor,
Hari Om Plaza, M. G. Road, Borivali East,
Mumbai 400066, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Phone Number :+91-22-28919649/1863/6036/5615/8617
Mobile: +91-9820080373/9920473300/2393/4330/9619188963
Fax: +91-22-28922847
Email: sales@supersafety.co.in

Call Us : +(91)-8048077560

Sales & Logistics Office :
Address : 5, Ground Floor, Indu Chambers,
349/353 Samuel Street, Masjid West,
Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Phone : +91-22-23473300/3311/1133
Mobile : +91-9820080373/9920473314/5049
Fax :+91-22-23473024
Email:sales@supersafety.co.in

Main Works :
Geeta Udyog Nagar
18/2, Survey No:231, Hissa No-1
Vasai (East), Thane-401208.
Mobile : +91-9820202943

Board Members:
Bhupesh Kamdar Ext: 102
Managing Partner
Email: bk@supersafety.co.in

Mahendra Kamdar Ext: 103
Partner- Finance and Technology
Email: mk@supersafety.co.in

Archana Kamdar Ext: 301
Partner- Administration and HR
Email: ak@supersafety.co.in

Dhwanee Kamdar Ext: 302
Partner- Sales & Business Development
Email: dk@supersafety.co.in


Sales & Business Development:
Email: sales@supersafety.co.in

Online Sales & Exports:
Email: exports@supersafety.co.in

Over-The-Counter Sales:
Email: otc.sales@supersafety.co.in

Channel Marketing:
Email: channel.sales@supersafety.co.in

Customer Service:
Email: customerservice@supersafety.co.in

Logistics:
Email: logistics@supersafety.co.in

Product Development & Production:
Email: production@supersafety.co.in

Technical Support:
Email: tech.support@supersafety.co.in

Procurement:
Email: purchase@supersafety.co.in

Business Promotion & SEO:
Email: seo@supersafety.co.in

IT & Facilities Management:
Email: it@supersafety.co.in

Finance & Accounts:
Email: accounts@supersafety.co.in

Commercial, Legal & Compliance:
Email: corporate@supersafety.co.in

HR & Corporate Strategy:
Email: hr@supersafety.co.in

Administration:
Email: admin@supersafety.co.in


Our Products